Leave a comment

MagickWyrd Tarot and Magick

Welcome to my Tarot and Magical Workings site

I am a psychic Tarot guide, and I practice various forms of Magick. This site is designed to share information from my experience and activities, some are from my group work, although I am a solitary at this time. These pages share many hand crafted herbal and oil recipes, incense and more. I also hand craft magical jewelry and tools. If you have questions about having a reading, please send an email.
You are free to copy or share anything you find. If you use any of the recipes, please be sure to follow directions for best results. My recipes are from my original web site, and are working results. They have been used for many years, and shared since I first posted them over 10 years ago. I am not opposed to altering a recipe, but try the original first so you understand the results.
If you practice magical arts, please share your website so I can visit you, or share your comments about your experiences.
All questions are welcome, and if you are interested in a Tarot reading please let me know.

magickwyrd@msn.com

Contact Magickwyrd...thanks!

